SPEAK's New Video

SPEAK 2009 Video

SPEAK on Broadcast Radio

Press Release from Governor Martin O'Malley

Former Governor
Robert Ehrlich

The Maryland Youth
Crisis Hotline

National Suicide
Support Groups

The National Suicide Hotlines

Maryland Suicide Prevention Commission

SPEAK on Facebook

Bev Cobain/Jean Larch 'Dying To Be Free'

Linda Goldman
'Coming Out,
Coming In'

Goldman's Great Answers to Difficult Questions about Sex

Nancy Rappaport
'In Her Wake'

Our Board of Directors & Advisory Board

(click on board member's name to read biography)

Founder, Executive Director

Lisa Hurka Covington

            Board of Directors                                              Advisory Board

Rowland Savage Linda Goldman, MS
Ed Kittrell Jade Smalls Simmons
Lee Tolzman Delegate Bill Bronrott
Marie McLaughlin, R.N., MS Dr. Meena Vimelananda, MD
Betty Schmedes, R.N. Rebecca Hoffberger
Paige Gilmore Col. M. Kim Ward
Father Ray Chase Dr. Jodi Jacobson, Ph.D., LCSW
Kristopher DeBlase Cydney Wentsel
David Pfau Ronnie Feldman
David Gale Robert Schmidt/Voluntary Consultant
Heather Johnson  
Lisa Hunter Linthicum  
Rachel DiBattista  
Brian Yost